UNSER TEAM

Karl- Heinz Wüller

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0)2572 9671-0

Fax: +49 (0)2572 9671-71

E-Mail: k.wueller@m-co.eu

Maik Middendorf

Verkauf

Tel.: +49 (0)2572 9671-10

Fax: +49 (0)2572 9671-71

E-Mail: m.middendorf@m-co.eu

Darius Füllauer

Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0)2572 9671-11

Fax: +49 (0)2572 9671-71

E-Mail: d.fuellaue@m-co.eu

Niclas Kreft

Konstruktion & Technische Beratung

Tel.: +49 (0)2572 9671-12

Fax: +49 (0)2572 9671-71

E-Mail: n.kreft@m-co.eu

Andrea Szczepanek

Konstruktion & Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0)2572 9671-13

Fax: +49 (0)2572 9671-71

E-Mail: a.szczepanek@m-co.eu

_DSC5835.jpg

Dominik Ruhe

Service & Elektrotechnik

Tel.: +49 (0)2572 9671-14

Fax: +49 (0)2572 9671-71

E-Mail: d.ruhe@m-co.eu

_42A6973.JPG

Daniel Hoffmann

Produktion

Tel.: +49 (0)2572 9671-17

Fax: +49 (0)2572 9671-71

E-Mail: d.hoffmann@m-co.eu

_DSC5831.jpg

Leon Riffel

Konstruktion &  Auftragsabwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0)2572 9671-18

Fax: +49 (0)2572 9671-71

E-Mail: l.riffel@m-co.eu